December 8, 2021

GridIron365

Let's Get It!

2021 Single Game Tickets, U.S. Bank Stadium, Schedule

1 min read



Saturday, August 14……………….. Denver Broncos ………………….. 3:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 21……………….. Indianapolis Colts………………… 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 26…………….. Seattle Seahawks………………… 3:25 p.m.

Sunday, October 3………………….. Cleveland Browns……………………… Noon

Sunday, October 10………………… Detroit Lions……………………………. Noon*

Sunday, October 31………………… Dallas Cowboys…………………. 7:20 p.m.*

Sunday, November 21……………… Green Bay Packers………………….. Noon*

Thursday, December 9…………….. Pittsburgh Steelers……………….. 7:20 p.m.

Sunday, December 26……………… Los Angeles Rams…………………… Noon*

Sunday, January 9………………….. Chicago Bears………………………… Noon*

* Game times subject to change due to NFL’s Flexible Scheduling.

https://www.vikings.com/news/single-game-tickets-2021-nfl-season

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *